Adams Street Foundation Board of Directors                  

Colby Allsbrook, Co-Chair 
Of Counsel, Orrick 

Jillian Berman
Partner, Levine Lee LLP

Eric Cottle
Partner, K&L Gates

Wes Earnhardt, Co-Chair
Partner, Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP

Joe Keohane
Features Editor, Medium

Karen R. Kowalski
Executive Director and Counsel, Regional Americas Legal, Litigation Section, UBS AG

Beth Lind
Director of Communications & Strategic Initiatives, The Hewitt School 

Alison L. Moore
Managing Director & Assistant General Counsel, JP Morgan Chase

Barry W. Rashkover
Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Marnie Rosenberg
Managing Director, JP Morgan Chase

Joaquin M. Sena
Associate General Counsel, Bank of America, Legal Department

Merilee Valentino
Principal, Urban Assembly School for Law & Justice


ASF Junior Board

Erin Alderette
Manager, Office of the Chief Compliance Officer, American Express

Matthew Bobrow
Commercial Bank Regulatory Change Manager, Capital One

Carlos Cardenas
Associate, JP Morgan Chase

Anna Peiffer Chambers, Co-Chair
Consultant, Hedley May

Tyesh Harris
Global Marketing and Brand Strategist, HSM

Sonia Kim
Director, Verizon

Aaron Levine
Film and Television Producer

Liam Murray
Director of Data Analytics, FTI Consulting

Katherine O'Koniewski, Co-Chair
Associate, Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP